Staking rewards Pylon

Hi fellow Pylon stakers, I was wondering of others have the same issue as me.

I have been staking Mine since about 2 months, at the start i would see my amount increase slowly, but after my second buy and deposit to staking, the amount is no longer going up from staking rewards. From what I noticed this started after my second part stake, by adding more Mine to my stake.

I think i read more people on Twitter saying this. Few days ago i bought more Mine and added again, but this also did not chance the fact.

Hope someone can give some info on this

1 Like

Not sure what specific issue you’re facing but the staking rewards seems to work for me – MINE buybacks are given per week… and there are airdrops distributed linearly that are claimable on Pylon Webapp

Thanks for the reply, but I think the amount was not going up due to voting, about 2 days ago i noticed it did go up a bit my staking totals, so this thread can be ignored

1 Like

Hi Guys
I have a question, i was staking MINE and i got 3 tokens claimable right now, and i don’t know what to do, should i keep those tokens or claim? I’m sorry if is silly question but i’m new and i need some guidance.
Thank you

you can just let them sit there and accure more and more. You can claim them anytime, see them as your interest paid in different crypto that you can claim anytime. Claiming will it reset to 0 and start accurring again. so its up to you if you claim daily, weekly or just let it sit for months lets say

Thank you for your reply Haka, i going to hold them, and what is best option to play with those tokens in the future? should i staking them or sell them or what is the best option is ?
Thank you